Wayne Briggs, FCIP, CRM - Auction Committee Chair
Chubb
wayne.briggs@Chubb.com

Barbara Amodeo
BI & I
bamodeo@biico.ca


David Bonnar, CIP, WRT, RSTR
CRDN
David.bonnar@crdn.ca


Ron Bouwmeister, FCIP, ACS
The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group
rbouwmeister@thecommonwell.ca


Terri Briggs
terri.briggs@sympatico.ca

Neno Cappadocio
Strone
neno.cappadocio@strone.ca

Pam de Boer, FCIP, CRM, CSP
Paul Davis
pdeboer@pauldavis.ca


Marie Gallagher, FCIP, CRM
Kernaghan Adjusters 
mgallagher@Kernaghan.com


Theresa Less CIP
The Commonwell Mutual Insurance Group
tless@thecommonwell.ca

Frances Woodroffe
Zurich Insurance Company Ltd.
frances.woodroffe@zurich.com