Karen Akeson, CIP - Gala Co-Chair
kakeson@rogers.com


Margaret Parent - Gala Co-Chair
The Insurance Institute of Canada
mparent@insuranceinstitute.ca 

Carin Black
BFL CANADA Risk and Insurance Services Inc.
cblack@bflcanada.ca

Carla Blackmore, FCIP, CRM
Insurance Consulting Group
carla.blackmore@gmail.com 

Wayne Briggs, FCIP, CRM
Chubb
wayne.briggs@Chubb.com

Jasmine Ho
FM Global
jasmine.ho@fmglobal.com

Rod McNulty 
LBC International
rmcnulty@lbcintl.com

Nicole Ng
Jardin Lloyd Thompson Canada Inc.
nicole.ng@jltcanada.com

Gillian Van Kempen, FCIP, CRM, CAIB
Best Buy Insurance Brokers Inc.
gillian.vankempen@bestbuyinsurance.ca


Sara Runnalls, FCIP, CRM
BFL CANADA Risk and Insurance Services Inc.
srunnalls@bflcanada.ca